Cathy McDavid Header

Rocking Chair Ranch Series

Rocking Chair Ranch Series Book 2

Book 2

Coming soon in late 2024!

Rocking Chair Ranch Book 1

Book 1

Coming July 22, 2024!

Coming back to the ranch…

Means facing his past—and his future

Rodeo cowboy Everett Owens broke a vow to watch over his best friend’s widow and son. But when his grandfather’s failing health leads him back to Arizona, he must face Macy Sommers, the single mother he abandoned to her grief—and the woman who has always held a special place in his heart. Could working together to save Pops’s ranch help to heal the past…and create a loving future neither imagined?